Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jackofalltrade7

31 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Christian. ( Figured I should clarify this due to the multiple people calling me jack. )

I am an open minded individual that does not like to describe myself in specific ways, this is because I feel that I am much more diverse then a description. I can enjoy many aspects of life and can be content with either going out on some random adventure, or just enjoying myself at home. Both can also be done with or without other people.

I currently work as a PTA and I love it. While this job demands a lot of my time, it is very satisfying to know that your hard work made a real difference in many peoples lives.

Most of the time I am a very energetic and positive person who enjoys the little things in life. I randomly take the time to tell those around me that I respect and appreciate them. I find it amazing how a few simple words can turn someones day into an wonderful one.

At this time I am not looking for anything specific. While i am not opposed to a more serious relationship, I prefer to build a friendship and relationship instead of just leaping headfirst into everything that presents itself. On the other side of this, I can also enjoy good people who just enjoy some company for various activities without all the needs to label everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard in my new career.
cooking.
laughing
Learning
Being slightly ridiculous at times.
planning other adventures
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, learning, trying something new, meeting new people, fixing a number of things and more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energetic and positive personality. I have no fear of talking to anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is a mountain of books, music and food that I could put in here but at the moment I do not feel like writing it all down. Just know that I read and I enjoy it, music is part of my very being, and that I think food is a very wonderful thing to learn about, cook, and bond over.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would rather say "Things I enjoy"

Craft beer
Old fashioned's
computers
music
coffee
and good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, and the many aspects to make either my life or someone else's life a little more enjoyable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a nice drink with friends or staying in to play some games. It all depends on how I feel that Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to grab a cup of coffee and chat after a few messages on here. I can promise good conversation and a bundle of laughs.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!