Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JacksBurninRage

38 M Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty intelligent person just looking for someone down-to-earth I can share time with.
I enjoy life to it's fullest and always on the go but at the same time I can sit back and enjoy a chilled out night. I'm always trying to learn new things and understand the world around me better. If I could find someone that is motivated and is doing something with there life and not just sitting around waiting for something to happen I think I'd be a happy man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a Firefighter/Paramedic in Downtown Jax. Going to school because I love to learn and will never stop. Traveling every chance I get. Spending time with family and friends and finding adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack on all trades, anything out doors, cooking, building things, taking on things other can't or won't. I can't say dancing yet but I'm learning. "new hobby"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe fauxhaw? I guess I would say it's my personality. I love a good conversation and I'm not shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
House of god (great book)
Any medical book (dont know if its my fav but its my life atm)
Movies:
SLC Punk (It's me, in a nutshell)
Requim for a dream
Boondock saints
The fountain
Many, many more, just that's what comes to mind.
There's not much I don't like as far as music I'm pretty eclectic in that regard.
I bounce around day to day. Classical, rap, jazz , alternative, classic rock, even pop sometimes. The only thing I'm not a big fan of is country, I can deal with it but you'll never find it on my preset.
I fancy myself a great cook so I like all food. I really love to cook it! You name it I'll make it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honesty
Laughing
Food ingredients
Great friends and family
Passion
My dog, Cricket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, Paramedic doses and proper intubation techniques. What is the next big thing I'm gonna tackle in life, were I want to go, what I want to do, how do I help and serve my friends best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family "boring usual answer"
OR
Working at the fire station helping the public "makes for an interesting evening! :)"
OR
Getting out of town and going anywhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually looking for people that are real and not fake. Nothing puts me off more then finding out someone is dishonest.
If you can't be real about who you are then it's not worth anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a fun out going person that wants to experience life to it's fullest. Doesnt have to be more then finding a new friend. I just want to expand my circle of friends. Sure finding that special someone would be great but a great base of friends makes for a full and happy life.