Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JacksMe

70 Corrales, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After graduating from college at UNM I moved to California. I worked a few years as an engineer but found it wasn't for me. In 1975 I took a pottery class. Did a few craft shows around the Los Angeles area and got the crazy idea that I could make a living at it. I quit my job to become a potter. Well, 36 six years later I'm happy with my decision and happy with my life. Don't work very hard at it these days.
I moved back to New Mexico in 1994 and plan to be here for the duration.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm semi-retired and doing what I want when I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with my hands. Made my living with them working in clay for the past 36 years. I've also remodeled houses, built furniture and currently enjoy building electric guitars.
I actually opened up a broken digital camera once and got it working again. Surprised myself on that one.

I've been told that I give a pretty decent massage.

I'm really good at winning eBay auctions. I have quite a large collection of guitars to prove it. No longer buying guitars on eBay or anywhere else. I've resigned myself to the fact that I'll never really be a good player. I have instead started building electric guitars. Won a worldwide guitar building contest in 2010. What did I win ....... another guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was younger it might have been my curly hair. Wish that was still the case. Hated it when I was a teenager. I couldn't have a flat top like the other guys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie: Little Big Man.
Music: Country, Rock and Roll and Adele.
FYI, the Rolling Stones are the best rock and roll band of all time ...... no question. Just in case you were wondering.
Television: Blue Bloods, NCIS, Person Of Interest, The Good Wife, Modern Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could possibly put in this space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching "Blue Bloods". Got a better idea?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going to answer ......... if I did, it wouldn't be private ... would it?