Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jackson4_04

33 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like many people on here, my social life is limited by my professional life at times. I don't get to meet very many available women in my line of work. Online dating seems like a good way to at least meet someone I might never run into in everyday life.

I'll go so far as admitting that I'm reasonably intelligent, sometimes funny, and usually pretty fun to be around. While I probably seem relaxed and laid back most of the time, there's still a drive to succeed hidden under there somewhere. Other than the occasional night out, I'm a pretty clean-living guy. I have my own place, I call my family as much as I can, and I'm not a credit score horror story.

I'd like to meet someone who has that unquantifiable "it" and just see what happens.

Oh, by the way, my bathroom mirror pictures are still being developed at Walgreens, but until then, I always appreciate looking at yours.....you classy ladies know who you are!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for Uncle Sam, and having a pretty good time so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie Trivia. If I've seen it, I probably remember it. It's not an impressive skill, but I didn't want to leave this category blank and look like a loser. . . . . .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's either the eyes or my height, depending on who I'm standing next to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: yes

TV: sometimes

Movies: yes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we could get 24 hour news channels abolished. I think they're making us dumber.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a road trip, going to a house party, or hanging out with friends. I'm pretty awesome to hang out with, so sometimes I'll just do that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a natural blonde.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, smart, attractive, kind, and employed. Pick any three.

I don't have a set "type". You never know who will be a perfect match.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!