Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JacksonAdmin

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm working in corporate America, but my true passion is creating music. I musically play a few instruments (guitar, bass, drums, learning piano, and I been working towards producing artists. Needless to say I enjoy talking about music (all genres - I'm a sponge). I enjoy good beer. and wine. and spirits (whiskey and gin primarily). I love guacamole and enjoy cooking. I can juggle. I like organization but I hate structure. I used to collect a lot sneakers. Any questions feel free to message me!

I am evolving, driven, and tired
What I’m doing with my life
I recently left the Consulting world to embark on a career in Advertising, and am very happy with the choice I made. When I'm not working, I tend to work out or work on music. I used to do a lot of volunteering, but because of my (formerly) random travel schedule I haven't done as much of that recently. I hope to get back into doing that this year.

I've also been making more music recently, which is very good for my creative needs.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Listening
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
Either the smile or the bald head. I always have both going. (I can turn off the smile, but I can't just turn off the bald head)

The outfit that I'm wearing. I just dress to reflect my personality, and apparently its "expressive". This is funny because I am pretty laid back. What I think people mean by expressive is that I actually think about the clothes that I'm wearing instead of just throwing on random outfits. I appreciate that women put A LOT of effort into how they look for men, so I feel like I should be holding up my part of the deal here...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list is looong. If you're interested, let me know. Just a little sample:

As far as music...
Jazz, Soul, Hip Hop, R&B, Classic Soul House, Downbeat, IDM, Older Alt. Rock, Pop Rock, Metal, Classical

Kanye, Pusha T, Common, Nas, BIG, Pac, Hov, Wayne, The Roots, Lupe, Rick Ross, Zero 7, Portishead, Massive Attack, Air, Daft Punk, Maxwell, Queen, J'Davey, Alicia Keys, Curtis Mayfield, John Scofield, Wes Montgomery, Fela Kuti, Gil Scott Heron, Erykah Badu, Pantera, Deftones, Metallica, Dillinger Escape Plan, Phil Collins, Foo Fighthers, Coldplay, Grizzly Bear, ...Trail of Dead... (the list will take forever, but I would love to discuss)

As far as books...
Camus' The Stranger, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintanence, Ellison's Invisible Man, Juneteenth, Great Gatsby, Killing Yourself to Live

Food...
Mexican/Latin American (Cuban, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Argentinan), French, Sushi/Japanese, Contemporary American (essentially French influenced), Vietnamese (Banh Mi!), Greek

Movies: Requiem For a Dream (as dark as it is), Inglorious Basterds, Kill Bill Vol 1&2, Amores Perros
The six things I could never do without
Music (making and listening to)
Friends
Working Out (especially running)
Water
A City/Energy of a City
Showtime network TV shows
On a typical Friday night I am
Either passed out tired from a long week, or out enjoying dinner and/or cocktail out or at a friends place
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You live your life to the fullest, and aren't afraid to take risks

You like art, creativity and thinking big ideas