Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JackyKate

30 F Waterbury, CT

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can fill this all with a bunch of lies... but I prefer honesty...

I AM DIFFICULT!!!!!!

I work full time and I'm independent. I take care of my mother and my grandmother and I hope to be volunteering some extra time soon. I also have dedicated a good portion of my life to HEALTH! There was a time I weighed 375lbs, I've lost a lot of weight and I intend on keeping on that track.

I like things my way, this is not to say I do not compromise, because I do.
I like getting compliments, and holding hands, I'm an affectionate person, and I'm a very happy person! I'm still difficult though!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a manager at a factory, full time. In my spare time I am writing a novel. It is my ultimate dream to be a successful published author, and I'm more than half way there :)
I’m really good at
Making people feel good about themselves. I am always laughing and smiling and I love making people do the same!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I have a gap in my two front teeth and it really suits my personality. I smile a lot, I talk big. People also notice my freckles and my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a glutton for Family Guy/ Big Bang Theory/ and Friends reruns.

I love all kinds of music, my favorite band right now is Egypt Central. I also lovelovelove comedy shows/live concerts.

Food... I'm pretty picky. I love a good ol' fashioned cheese burger every now and then, but I try to really stick to filling salads. I love chicken!!!!
The six things I could never do without
My Dog
My Laptop
My health
My family/friends
PEANUT BUTTER!!!!!! I love the stuff!
My hands for writing/drawing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Where I see myself and if there is someone else involved.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home writing, occasionally out for dinner and a movie. I'm very much over the club/bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm 30 years old (almost) and I've never been in love!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to find out more :) and you have the patience of a saint.