Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I am a Asian guy, wish u can call me Jack, arrived Indy for just three months. wanna find some friends here, my pleasure to show you how to cook Chinese food, make Chinese tea lol. I love music, running, philosophy, movie, dog and girl. Let's see where we can go from there. / Back and living in Nanking now. Wanna my life being flourishing here! Also will travel to new places every year:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a PHD focus on philosophy, right now I am a research scholar here. Indy's public library is excellent and I really enjoy living here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking, love writing and telling different stories, and taking photos too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a muscle man haha..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Kant' books. I love George Clooney's movies. I love Eason Chan's songs. Different kinds of foods r ok to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moral duty to obey the law? , justice, freedom, dignity and happiness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna to make a new friend.