Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jacloillicious

28 Birmingham, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy great (and even not-so-great) conversation, video games, and theme parks.

I haven't traveled much (I drove from here to Maine and back, stopping in Atlantic City and Manhattan along the way, in January; various cities in northwestern France in '06), but I love it nonetheless. I often feel wanderlust, but lack the means to satiate it.

I live on my own and take care of myself, but other than that, I don't worry too much about maintaining a certain lifestyle. I am a college student, however, and I do plan to eventually graduate and live a comfortable life.

I look young for my age.

I have a somewhat different outlook on life than most people. It's hard to put into words, but you'd start to see it after hanging out with me for a while. It stems from being very analytical.

I don't like cloth napkins.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending UAB, pursuing a degree in Psychology.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include The Phantom Tollbooth, America The Book: A Citizen's Guide to Democracy Inaction, Wigfield, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, BioShock: Rapture

Some of my favorite movies: Life, Amelie, WALL·E, Talledega Nights, Forrest Gump, The Blair Witch Project, The Descent, Paranormal Activity, , Office Space, William Shakespeare's Romeo + Juliet, The Matrix, Fight Club, The Fantastic Mr. Fox, Quentin Tarantino films, etc...

Some of my favorite game include Assassin's Creed II, BioShock, Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D, ICO, Mario Kart 7, Metal Gear Solid 3: Subsistence, Shadow of the Colossus, and most Super Mario games.

My favorite shows are Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfield, Friends, Arrested Development, Dexter, Community, Flight of the Conchords, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Better Off Ted, Firefly, and Pushing Daisies.

I love trying all types of food, but I'm not a fan of a lot of veggies. I have great animosity toward onions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things that I use daily or near-daily:
Faster-than-walking transportation
Cell Phone
Laptop
Water (seriously, water is my favorite thing to drink)
Naps
The occassional vacation (though I would prefer to be on a constant vacation)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existence, life, space and its consistency, love, video games, sociology, psychology, movies, music, etc....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, cooking dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a non-smoker.
You don't do drugs (yes, this includes weed).
You're not a bigot.