Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jacob-Dynomite

38 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
***I actually want to meet people not just talk online, don't mind a few messages, but would rather meet in person*** (that said) I'm a metalsmith, and I love what I do. I think about it, dream about it, and have my own business doing it. I'm happy doing anything creative. Cooking, drawing, painting, playing drums. I love to travel and explore new places around the world or in state as time and finances allow. I also like octopies, punk rock music, motorcycles, and reading.
Right now I'm trying to meet new people, having new adventures and just thrive in the chaos. So... if you rock, I'm down with your bad self.

Information you should know...I identify as polyamorous (if you don't know what that is you can ask), and I live a kink lifestyle (once again...if you don't know what that is feel free to ask me)

At this time I'm just hoping to make new friends and if there's a connection maybe see where it might go.
What I’m doing with my life
Working alot, sleeping a little, rocking forever!
I’m really good at
making things, breaking things, fixing things, cooking things, and making up wordisms.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sweet ass, maybe my tattoos, but probably my sweet ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Geek love, Atlas shrugged, Zen and the art of motorcycle maintanance, 1000 recipies for cooking humans, but I'll read anything. I average about 30-50 books a year....I'm such a book slut.

Movies rock! I like all types. Here is a selection of a few of my favorites. Clerks, Kung Foo Hustle, Donnie Darko, Boondock Saints, Orgazmo, The Deer Hunter, Snatch, Fight Club, Anger Management, Bladerunner, Apocalyps Now, Anchorman ...ect. ect. ect.

Music? What? What? I can't hear you, the volume is at 11! I like Most types of music, everything from Alien Sex Fiends, to James Brown, The Beatles, to NOFX, goth industrial, to rockabilly, to hip-hop. The only thing I'm still working on is pop country. (still don't like it) but I'm trying.

I love good food. I'm suprised I'm not like 1000lbs, I try to watch what I eat but it disappears too fast. I really don't like fast food much, but I'll try anything at least once. I don't like Salmon, Uni, bear, or fermented bean curd, but that's all I can think of currently.
The six things I could never do without
Art, friends, food, fun, work, adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it takes to be a decent person, social responsibilities, compasionate nature, self evolution, a willingness to love and put yourself out emotionally even though there is a chance of pain. Oh...and sex (I am a guy)
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing, drinking, pool, sneeking into hotel hottubs, trying to make out with lesbians....you know the usual ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not much for being single. With the right person you get to do all the fun things single people do, but you have a partner in crime as well. It's also easier to turn people down for things you don't really want to do (sorry, my girlfriend isn't feeling too good so we're going to have to skip out on your one man exhibit of poop covered canvases)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You ROCK! Or you want to make out. Either way it's cool. (making out is cooler though)