Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jacob1977

37 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Many of my friends and family would probably tell you that I am a nice guy. I know that there is a stigma that comes along with being a nice guy but no, I am not a push over. I absolutely have strong opinions and beliefs which I have no problem standing up for. One of those beliefs would be that the simple courtesies men should extend towards women are largely forgotten in society today. Knowing when, where, and how often to show some chivalry is an art all on it's own. People I know would probably also tell you that I am intelligent, successful, and fun to be around. I have a great career that has opened many doors in the past and I am always looking for more opportunities in the future. My interests and hobbies vary with the seasons. During the summer I am usually either riding somewhere on my bike (yes it is a crotch rocket and no I don't ride it like an a-hole) or out on the boat. Cycle back around to winter and I can't resist getting up into some fresh powder.
What I’m doing with my life
Lately I've been spending time at the gym to weight train, swim, and get some running in. Ultimately it just makes me feel good. I do like to kick box and sparring is one of my favorite workouts. During the winter I love to snowboard but sadly I don't get up as often as I would like.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at figuring out how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people say they are initially intimidated by me. I don't know why because I really am a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Most of the books I read are Tech guides or manuals. Just the nature of the game in my field. I read fiction sometimes.

Movies - I'm a big fan of movies and have a lot of favorites. Hangover, Full Metal Jacket, A River Runs Through It, Reservoir Dogs, Top Gun, Les Miserables, the list could go on.

Shows - My Guilty pleasure has to be Survivor. Don't judge.

Music - I am into all types of music. Not so much metal just because it hurts my ears but just about everything else. Green Day, Queens of the Stone Age, Mumford and Sons, Jay Z, Zac Brown Band, DMB,

Food - I don't consider myself a foodie per se however, I do like a variety and hitting new restaurants is fun. I have an addiction to spice so Thai, Mexican, Indian, are definitely on the list.
The six things I could never do without
Really? This is just a silly category.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out and about with friends or family. We'll go grab a bite to eat and then maybe a few drinks. Seattle or Tacoma it doesn't matter. My people are spread out all over the Puget Sound.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are genuine and looking for something a little more meaningful.