Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jacob91

26 M Central Point, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very self motivated person. I graduated college with an associates degree, shortly after that I bought a house all at the age of 20! That is my proudest accomplishment so far. I work for an environmental engineering and consulting firm which gives me many titles which are environmental engineer, air quality technician, and report developer. I love my job and the people I work with I couldn't ask for more. I am adventurous and have the best time trying something new, whether it be a new exotic restraunt or a new daring/fun activity. I am an outdoors person love hiking, camping, 4-wheeling all that as well as paintballing if you would like to go let me know I have two paintball guns. I have two dogs and they have such interesting personalities. I love spending time with my family (even tho they all live in Washington). KCCO!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on furthering my career in Environmental Engineering and learning all I can in my field, that way I can do my job with my own company. Which is my goal to own my own company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, acting like a fool at times, and being the person my friends and family can rely on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think they tend to notice my smile. I have been asked several times if I am ever in a bad mood. I try and surround myself with people that are genuinely good people and i try and avoid people that bring a negative vibe in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book right now is 1776, I enjoy a lot of different types of books but mainly history and military. I have a lot of favorite movies I can't really narrow them down but a few are pulp fiction, lord of the rings, all the new marvel movies, basically any comedy and so much more. Shows I like are criminal minds, supernatural, breaking bad, game of thrones, the walking dead, new girl and many more. I love country music, older rock like ac/dc and led zeppelin also I love oldies from the 60s and 70s. My favorite food is Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You
My family
My friends
My dogs
Water
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future what will be in store for me down the road, and what it might be like, who will be in life and who won't be. What the world will be like in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home with my dogs watching Netflix, or meeting up with some friends and doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hahaha hmmm it wouldn't be private if I put it on here now would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would want to hang out and chat, willing to go on random adventures with me.