Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JacobHenry

25 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very open, honest, talkative, straight forward, laid back, responsible, sarcastic, and I like to work my ass off. I feel the need to constantly be doing things and being on my feet, even though I need a lazy day every once and a while. I am very perceptive, especially when I meet people. Sometimes it can take me a bit to warm up to someone if I still haven't figured them out (or if I'm not in to who they are), but I'm definitely not shy. I love hockey and my Chicago Blackhawks, animals even though I don't currently own any, being outdoors, snow, biking, skinny dipping, breaking rules, messing with strangers, and I love to cook.

I am looking for a relationship, but I do not want to just jump into anything. I want to get to know someone and be good friends with them before we take it further. I want to be with someone laid back that can love me and not be all over me at the same time. I can be very intimate, but there is a time and place. If we can be together and have non-awkward pauses in speech, I feel more close to you.

I don't like coffee, PDA, constant use of cell phones, and when you ask me if I'm ok (I don't know why people ask me that a lot).
What I’m doing with my life
I currently manage a sports bar in Chicago, but I have a lot of goals for entering the brewing industry. I have been brewing beer at home for a while now and am looking to open up a brewery of my own soon. I am also working on getting my cicerone certification.

Besides work I'm always going out to be with friends, I like to go check out new places I haven't been to, especially breweries, and I do a decent amount of drinking considering the industry that I'm in.

I work at Crew Bar and Grill if you ever want to come and have a drink at the bar with me, especially on Friday nights. It's a pretty fun place being a gay bar and all and you don't have to worry about anyone hitting on you except for me. I'm usually always there, but but feel free to ask if I'll be working.
I’m really good at
Being a housewife, cleaning, brewing beer, staying organized, cooking, pretending I care, being OCD, accomplishing goals, multitasking, being loud inside, taking photos, staying up all night and sleeping in late, taking long showers.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I have good facial hair a lot. And my laugh is unmistakable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books unless they are related to brewing.

I prefer watching movies. I like horror, sic-fi, comedy, action and the occasional independent film. I watch a lot of random movies on TV because I don't like anything on cable, most of the time the movies are pretty bad but thats kind of why I like them.

I also watch Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter, Homeland, Tales From the Crypt and I watch Dragonball Z religiously.

I listen to lots of music and am always open to more.

I will eat anything, and I don't have a problem with someone being vegetarian or vegan but you cannot expect me to stop eating what I love to adapt to your diet.
The six things I could never do without
I am very simple, but I would be very disappointed if I could not brew beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Brewing/cultivating recipes/beer, women, food/what to cook tonight, shopping, the things that bug the hell out of me at work, opening a brewery of my own, why I drank too much the night before, all the chores and things I have to do, and my future.

Why people don't have an awareness of their surroundings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask, I can be pretty shameless.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to hang out, hook up, talk beer/drink beer, go on adventures, or you just want to get to know me, please have something intelligent to say that will peak my interest.

We're over 70% enemies.

Do not message me if you are insatiable... We will not get along.