New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JacobM14

30 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Remember 5 minutes ago when you got off the phone with your mother who asked "When are you going to meet a nice, doctor or lawyer to bring home for the Holidays?" Well today might just be your lucky day... Almost! I graduated law school, passed the bar, and moved to Philly to start my dream job at an entertainment law firm in the city. Turns out, it wasn't really my dream job! Haha

So now I'm in Chicago!!!

I am now putting the business degree to good use; was focusing on running my own sales and marketing company in the suburbs for two years. I used that experience to land a job at a big firm in the city and couldn't be happier with my career choice and move to Chicago!

Working hard to be successful has become my highest priority, now that the economy is, well... (insert favorite recession adjective here). Don’t let the busy schedule fool you… I am still able to have drinks with friends, play golf and tennis (when there's not snow outside), go skiing (when there's lots of snow), and watch my favorite Philly sports teams (yep, not changing my loyalty!) And of course, when I meet the right energetic, easy-going, family oriented girl, I'll make more than enough time to enjoy fine dining, world travels, and her companionship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Chicago to start a new career downtown. I'm so happy with the move, I love it here! You can ask me more if you would like to know details.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking;
skiing;
wrestling (D1 in college);
texting;
laughing;
passing bar exams;
typing too fast in online conversations;
guitar (but not too good at the singing part);
oversharing;
meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
for some reason people often tell me that I have red hair... Thank you, I had not noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music. Big DMB fan. I think music is going downhill but there have been some recent groups/musicians giving me hope!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
OkCupid
Tinder
POF
Coffee Meets Bagel
Hinge
iPhone for all the apps

kiddinggggggggggggg :) :) :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Should I give the generic answer in everyone else's profile?
Well I love to go out but also I can stay in...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda psychic. I have a fifth sense... It's like I have ESPN or something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just say hey, it's a great way to start a conversation :)

Or if you want to tell me something you liked, or didn't like about my profile.

Or if you are a positive person and surround yourself with other positive people... cuz happy people don't kill their husbands, they just don't!