Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JacobSu

24 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am the kind of guy who is likes to dance in the afternoon rain, builds pillow forts at midnight, have a nerf fight at dawn, explore new places before midday, eat new food all the time.

Trust me when I say; you want to get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in Chicago making web apps.

I spend my free time exploring Chicago with friends or by myself, trying out new food spots, or trying to learn new things.

I like to travel so I spend a lot of time plotting out my next trip. I recently just got back from Japan. It was awesome. Currently, I have been to China, Japan, Taiwan, and Hong Kong. Korea or Germany is next on my list.
I’m really good at
Listening, Dancing, Using chopsticks, Telling stories to kids, Making food, Making drinks, Cheering friends up, and Having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am an adult!!
Or
He's probably not a serial killer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: fiction, usually about dystopic future

movies: sci-fi, horror, or action comedy

Music: it is a long list.

Food: I love to cook, and enjoy all foods.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends. Anything else I can do with out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What ever pops in to my head. Like what would the written numbers look like if we had 12 fingers insted of 10?
What does the color blue look like to other people?
What is the proper way to build a light saber?
Is Asia, Europe, and Africa one continent or four continent (if you accept that India and south Asia as a "sub-continent")? etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or out saving the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is a good chance I have danced in more dance shows then you.

I'm not really a private person. You just have to ask the right question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want adventure!!!
You want to get to know me better.
Or you are just looking for a good guy to hang out with.