Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JacobWebb

27 Grenada, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Mississippi. I love my family, fishing, hunting, bowling, playing pool, football, driving around with nowhere to go, working and spending time with friends. I enjoy mostly country music. Before you ask, yes I'm a big redneck just like my dad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got out of the navy. Living in Virginia was terrible and I'll never go back. Big city life is not for me. I'm about to get enrolled back in college and get my surgical tech, paramedic and RN degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ultimate frisbee, pool, decent bowler and listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and my country accent and my dimples. Other than that I dunno.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader. I have lots of movies I love but my favorite is The Boondock Saints. When it comes to shows, I like crime scene shows like CSI, American justice, criminal minds, cold case files, forensic files, fbi files, sports center, swamp people, call of the Wildman and duck dynasty. I love me some good country music and I like 80s 90s and today's rock and metal. I like lots of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family and friends
3. Cell phone. It does everything.
4. Car. I sure ain't walking everywhere.
5. Fishing
6. Hunting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends and just whatever comes across my mind. I think about some of the most random things. Most of the time I'm not thinking at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well now that I'm not in the navy anymore probably trying to find some kind of work to do. Other than that I'm not doing much of anything. I'm kind of a homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't stand animal abuse and I can't stand seeing men hit women. If a man hits a woman, in my opinion he ain't no man at all. Just a child with a temper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. If you're looking for your Redneck Romeo

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!