Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jacob_0

24 M Evansville, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back guy who loves to have a laugh. I enjoy listening to music and playing video games. I also enjoy running and doing physical activity. I am a little shy but I just need to warm up to you. I have a handful of very close friends and I don't know that I would be who I am today without them. I like being spontaneous because it keeps people guessing as to what I'm going to do or want to do next. I would say that I am a little OCD and like to do things right the first time. I bought myself a very nice car that you would probably look really good in. Overall, I'm just a nice guy looking for a relationship with with the second most beautiful girl in the world. The first being my future daughter. (to clarify, im not expecting nor do I have a child)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find my purpose
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
online gaming, solving difficult logic puzzles, rubiks cube, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get told I look younger than I really am quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read all that much if I do ever read.

I like just about all movies.

My favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Top Gear, Moonshiners, and Gator Boys

My favorite music includes classic rock, 90s alternative, and most other rock types. I will listen to just about anything except for most rap. My favorite groups include Alter Bridge, Shinedown, and Theory of a Deadman

I like pasta, burgers, tacos, enchiladas, and pizza. You can't forget pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Gaming, Physical Activity, Car, Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind wanders from idea to idea sometimes and other times it is just blank.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either visiting my friends that live out of town, playing with my online gaming friends, or just watching random shows on TV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I message you.
If you want to.
If Im on fire (literally).