Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jacobj52

25 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for a best friend. A girl who can paint the town red or chill on the couch watching tv or a movie. A girl who shares my beliefs and faith. A girl who i can talk to about anything or nothing. I am looking for love, passion and realness. I want to be with someone who can be themeselves around me at all times. Someone who loves to be goofy, weird and funny.

I am extremely passionate about sports.
I love Basketball and Football, playing and watching. I love to be outdoors, whether it is in the mountains, forest or by the ocean. Nature is so beautiful and peaceful, I especially love to see wild animals in their natural habitat. I believe passion can come in many different shapes and sizes and i really enjoy discovering new passions.

I love to go fishing, sitting by a lake in
the early morning is very relaxing. I feel like I aspire for great things and adventure. I would love to take a road trip up the coast to the Pacific Northwest. I feel like I am very level headed, but parts of me crave adventure and excitement. I know there is a lot of me to give and I would love to find a girl who shares my interests and also challenges me to achieve great things. I firmly believe the most important thing on this earth is to have solid, meaningful and real relationships. My desire is to meet someone who shares in these thoughts and explore and enjoy life together
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Junior Loan Officer, working and training to become a full fledged Mortgage Consultant. I have been very successful and blessed with my career path and pray that continues.
I’m really good at
Relaxing
Sports: Basketball
Reading
Staying organized
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it would have to be my smile. I tend to have a crooked smile. Also I am really weird, but in a cool way... haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Mortal Instruments, The Divergent Series, The Maze Runner Series, The Hunger Games... pretty much anything fantasy and fiction.

Shows: Adventure Time, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Parenthood, Anything on Netflix, HAHA, Being Human, Lost Girl, Buffy, Teen Wolf..etc

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Anchor Man, Star Trek, Star Wars, Hook...etc

Music: I pretty much listen and like just about any type of music. Right now loving G Dragon, don't know who he is? look him up, will be life changing
The six things I could never do without
- Friends and Family
- My job and career path, I am grateful for that
- God and his mercy and grace
- Chocolate milkshakes
- Books
- Chamomile Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love and other mysteries... hahah

Growing out an awesome Winter Beard.

TV shows and different fantasy adventures

Sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting watching netflix, Swing Dancing, Dancing, chillin with friends, going to low key bars and such just trying to relax have a good time. Or nothing, sometimes i do absolutely nothing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ehh I'm not really super private, but for sake of answering the question. I love Musicals. Love watching Musicals, really all kinds. I have always have had a passion for theater and performing deep in my loins.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You agree with me on any of the things I have mentioned above, wanna chat, hang out whatever really. Also if you have discovered the way to Narnia... been looking for that for like 15 years!