Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jacobseanmiller

27 M Provo, UT

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I have never been good at these things so I will give it a try. My name is Jacob and I am an easy going guy. I am LDS and it is very important to me. I love to snowboard, rock climb and be outside, especially if it involves a Frisbee.

I am going back to school in the fall to study journalism and I really want to either get into writing game reviews or write for a sports column.

I love music and sports and love going to concerts and games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking one class this semester and working full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself injured some way or another.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really skinny, but I am also athletic. I also don't look my age, I typically get the range of 21-23
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The Giver, Harry Potter, Books written by Prophets and Apostles
Movies: Top 5 are... Shawshank Redemption, Shooter, The Nightmare Before Christmas, V for Vendetta and The lord of the rings trilogy
Shows: The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Psych, White Collar, Modern Family, New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, That 70's Show and MASH.
Music is honestly too hard to just put on here so Ill name a few of my faves: Anberlin, Mayday Parade, The Used, Fall Out Boy, The Maine, Ke$ha, All Time Low Falling in Reverse, Tonight Alive, The Used, Danger Radio, Bayside, Breathe Carolina, Blink-182, Cobra Starship, Coheed and Cambria, Ellie Goulding, Hands Like Houses, Paramore, Relient K, Shiny Toy Guns, Sleeping With Sirens, The Starting Line, Person L, and so many more
Food: Potatoes and Bacon. I seriously love potatoes more than I should. I would eat them for every meal if they didn't take so long to bake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my beliefs, my ability to overcome any obstacle placed before me, My family, Music, The internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I have been riding around on my motorcycle after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am allergic to certain kinds of spicy peppers but I love them too much to stop eating them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like watching stupid movies on Netflix. You are willing to look past a persons past and see them how they are today. And if you can use actual words, none of this u or r crap. And if you know proper grammar.