Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jacq10

34 F Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like the feeling of freedom that travelling brings and tend to get itchy feet if I haven't left home for a while.

While traditionally a city slicker, lover of ballet and fine dining, I have recently discovered the joy of camping and bushwalks, especially when there is not too much hill climbing action and a drink or two to be shared with an amazing view at the end.

During the week I try to get my fix of theatre, music and other cultural pursuits and on the weekend I like to relax by the ocean, go to yoga and cook while dancing around the kitchen. If I have a good novel to read, all the better.

While I like a good political discussion occasionally, listening to arguments from the front page of the Telegraph tends to result in an instant headache and a quick reach for the eject button.

Having said that I am interested in interesting people of any description and would prefer to learn about something new than re-hash old conversations. Anything from psychology, to poetry, to theology, to economics, can get me interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Laughter and Loyalty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on my mood and how many wines I have had - quiet, loquacious, chilled, fired up - all within range.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - A Single Man, American Beauty, Barbarian Invasions...
Books - To kill a mockingbird, Fugitive Pieces, Unbearable lightness of being, Infinite Jest, Midnight's children...
TV - 30 Rock, West Wing, True Blood, Girls, Six Feet Under...
Music - Aretha Franklin, Lauryn Hill, Nina Simone, Lumineers, Crowded House, The National, Bahmas, Radiohead, Cody Chestnutt.
Food - all kinds - it is one of life's true pleasures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good food
Great music
The ocean
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure, when I will have time to read everything on my bookshelf, what I am going to eat next - all the important questions in life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some after work drinks, catching up with friends, or at home on the couch with pizza and wine. All satisfying ends to the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I am of the generation that prefers not to vomit their private life across the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The algorithm green lights it and you agree, or you think we may have some connection on some kind of level, or at least something to talk about.