Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jacques_Le_Roc

39 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The thing I find to be most important in life is honesty. No not that honesty that guys put on their profile so the girls that think he's okay or trustworthy.
No true honesty, the ugly part of honesty, the messy part of honesty the kind of honesty that comes from the mouth of children that get shunned away by adults who are too comfortable in their false reality to appreciate it. Because beyond it lies a level of communication, understanding, and appreciation that is rarely seen,or shared.

What to say about myself. Well I'm a divorced father to 3 beautiful children, that have drastically changed my perspective on life. They are my world.

Well I love to live life. You name it, I'm probably game for it.
I'm also a mid-tier NERD. From games, to tech, comics and specs. Yep I wave my nerd nation flag proudly.
I also love sports though more than others. Hockey maybe boring to watch on TV but live it is awesome.
I could continue on but then I would have to start labeling chapters so I think I will stop here. And of course if you have any questions please feel free to ask.

To be honest I find it quite embarrassing that I'm actually on the site. But then when I think about the potential of actually finding someone special, Well then the benefits outweigh the costs.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to provide for my children.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the prophed, and the garden of the prophet by Khalil Gibran. Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind., Doctor Who, Good music ( that means anything from Classical Rossini to Old school GNR, to 90's Hip hop, to Dance Hall and Reggae tunes)
The six things I could never do without
My kids, My friends, The Fight that keeps me from flight, xbox live, the miami hurricanes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are certain movies I will absolutely not watch. Phantasm, The Omen, Hellraiser. Its not that I'm scared its just ah, my ah allergies yeah that's it. My allergies (thought I have none) flare up and I may, jump or get the jitters. But I'm not afraid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you believe that you are not the droid that I am looking for." Can handle an Xbox controller. Like cosplay, at least have an appreciation for it. Blah,blah blah. Doctor who. E3, comic con. Anime. Everything else will take care of itself in due time.