Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jada302

42 Wilmington, DE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very outgoing, adventurous individual (enjoy white water rafting and even tried hot air ballooning)who likes to enjoy life. I am fun loving to say the least. I am originally from Jamaica, with good home ground values and beliefs. I am from a large, yet very close knit family; although I have no children I love them & they tend to gravitate towards me.

I love to travel whether it’s a weekend getaway a road trip( maybe somewhere historic or with a roller coaster) or a nice long vacation (say somewhere with a beach). Being from the island I am more a summer person. I enjoy anything in the water (fishing, sailing or just hanging out at the beach). We can just say I love the outdoors. I love going to the musuems, live theatre, and the opera.

Being a hopeless romantic who is very touchy feely & affectionate, in the winter I love cuddling up to a crackling fireplace with that special someone. I also like to do the usual dinner, movies, picnic etc. I love to entertain and am a very good cook.
Let’s just say I know how to take care of a man.:)

I believe that through God all things are possible. I am well educated with a good job.

We can just say I am that lady you dream about every night, but am the one to take home to Mom/Dad and who will be there for you and your family through good and bad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing things/situations and coming to a most often than not correct conclusion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are very enhanting. And my personality seems to ooze from my body .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read with Danielle Steel being my favorite author.
I love a cross section of international cuisines, with my favorites being Italian, Mexican, and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,Familly, friends, a plane still thinking.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where you are and when our paths will cross.

If I will have kids or maybe I will just have to give all that love to your kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends , coworkers or working , it depends.. Getting some well deserved rest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would rather whisper that in your ears.........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a nice, friendly person who is looking for a caring affectionate, passionate and romantic chick who can be adventerous, from the islands, loves to cook and loves to pamper her guy. If you are nice enough to answer a message, even if its to say no thanks. Thanks for reading! :-)