Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Native American, White
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a former music student that just moved to Houston. I went to Baylor, but, I'm now here to be close to family. I love music, movies, reading, writing and just hanging out. I'm a nerd at heart, comic books, video games, classical music, all that jazz. I'm an avid sports fan, and being from the Dallas area, I love all my Dallas teams. I'm also a bit of an indie kid, in style and music tastes/
What I’m doing with my life
Working, writing, and going back to school.
I’m really good at
Making others laugh, being socially awkward but being totally awesome at it. I'm a pretty good dancer, honestly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Brand New, Ziv, Dashboard Confessional, Modest Mouse, Childish Gambino, Taking Back Sunday, Ronnie Day, Two Door Cinema Club, Vampire Weekend...I honestly could go on.

Movies: Fight Club, Requiem for a Dream, Boondock Saints, Good Will Hunting

Books: Anything by Chuck Pahlanuik, books about Philosophy (Paine, Plato, Nietzsche), The Works of Poe, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius

Food: I love food in general. My favorites are Italian food and Asian food. I'm a pretty good cook, and I love to do it.
The six things I could never do without
Spotify (I love my music)
My phone (I have to know whats going on)
Sweet Tea (I'm a Texan)
ESPN (I'm a huge sports fan)
My computer (to follow said sports, news, and to do my writing)
My family (they are everything to me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, religion and what to write about.
On a typical Friday night I am
As of right now, my typical Friday night is spent at home. I'm still new here in town, so I really don't have any friends are know what there is around here. When I was in Waco, I was always hanging out with friends, either at my place or out on the town. I'm a bit of a homebody sometimes, but I know how to have fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You can hold an intelligent conversation.
You enjoy the nerdier things in life.
You are a music buff.
You like what you see.