Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jade816

46 McAllen, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summary...hmmmm
Here goes…
Born and raised in WA state, transplant to TX almost 6 years and just recently moved back to McAllen Texas after 2 years in Austin. I am looking for a fun and adventurous man who is confident but down to earth too.
Qualities that are important to me:
* Sense of humor
* Healthy lifestyle
* Intelligence
* Affectionate
* Adventurous
* Honesty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*Living life to the fullest
*Working full-time for a great school
*Full time college working on completing my Bachelor's Degree
*Checking stuff off My Bucket List :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Using my super powers as an Admin Assistant
* Making others laugh
* Finding solutions to work problems
* Showing affection
* Communication
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
College text books mostly, Lisa Kleypas, Nora Roberts, and a sucker for Nicholas Sparks books. Right now text books mostly...

Recent Movies: Transformers, God is not Dead, Spider Man

Shows: Suits, Grey's Anatomy, Revenge & Dexter

Music...very eclectic taste: Christian, Contemporary, Rock, 80's, Some Country, R&B...The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, One Direction, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Train, Maroon 5, Taylor Swift, One Republic, Green Day, Rob Thomas, Daughtry, Pink, The Fray, Five for Fighting, Counting Crows, Bruno Mars, Lady Antebellum...and more

Food: Seafood, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, Barbeque or a good home cooked meal :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* My loved ones
* Education (pursuing it)
* Love & laughter with a good man
* My health & fitness
* My iPhone
* God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How exciting it is to work for an AMAZING Boss who inspires all staff to Excellence!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
*Relaxing at home
*movies
*dinner out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I definitely have a naughty and nice side...and hope to find my match a man who is willing to explore and live on the wild side when it comes to fun...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a new adventure with a friendly, fun and funny woman

you like candid, affectionate, loyal, friendly, fun & honest women

you are interested in making a new friend and would like to know me better

you are NOT into superficial...I am down to earth

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!