Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JadeAsia

27 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off: I am an equal opportunity dater. Race does not matter to me :-) and I should add I'm am not looking for casual sex, a bang buddy, to be in a porno or anything like that. I'm not judging, its totally fine if you are. I'm just not that type of woman. ok continue on...
Oh and if I write you or respond back to a message please don't assume that we are now somehow dating(this has happened and it was obviously very weird) :-) I don't mind talking with people. Weather I'm interested or not it doesn't hurt to say hello :-)

* Im not a paying member so if you "like me" on the quick match(Thank you!) I can't see who you are :-( so please send a message. Im trying to get back into the habit of replying to EVERYONE that takes the time to send me a message :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Parenting, working and school are pretty much my priorities right now. Between those,things can get pretty hectic and leaves little room for a social life.I don't got to clubs every night or out drinking every weekend but I do get out :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening/offering honest advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, so i've been told. :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: a Bronx tale, dirty dancing, horrible bosses, the nightmare before Christmas and many mooore!

Shows: a lot but some are breaking bad, the walking dead, true blood, scandal, Veronica mars(yeah its super old but I'm watching it on dvd for the first time thanks to a buddy of mine and I like it!) :-) supernatural, dexter, game of thrones and a lot more

Music: Whatever is pleasing to my ears :-) Rap, rock, hip-hop, R&B, classical, punk, country, oldies, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
Friends
Tv
My teeth
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to better my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my daughter, out with friends or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private but only a few of my girlfriends know this.... I'm a complete sucker for a nice smile. Flash a great smile I'm yours! Haha! But don't tell anyone else ;-)
* BONUS I don't have Netflix! (Is that weird?)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me, need someone to talk to or possibly make a new friend. Also just to reiterate I am not looking for sex or to be apart of anything involving sex. Please, if you see somewhere in my profile that might seem contradictory to this please let me know so that I can take a look and edit if need be. :-) Thanks