Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JadeSerys

32 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
When you're faced with describing yourself in such a small space for strangers, it seems so much harder. So here goes: I LOVE video games! From first person shooters like Gears to RPG's like Oblivion. I also enjoy arcade style action and puzzle games and MTG(if you play, you know). I am modern and work in I.T., but I'm told I'm cute and sexy. I'm old fashioned in that I like to cook, garden, and sew by hand. I love art, music and reading. I also enjoy salt water aquariums and own 2 tanks. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life. They should like games, movies, and laughing. I also would like someone that is proactive, creative and likes to accomplish things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career and interested in having fun with someone. I would like to more in the way of concerts, getting out and expanding my hobbies and skills.
I’m really good at
Playing games, cooking, solving problems, graphic and web design.
The first things people usually notice about me
My naturally curly long hair and my impossible to define ethnicity. So you know ahead of time, I'm part white and part Native American and was raised in a white/Spanish household. Outgoing, casual and fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Wicked (first book not the series), Eragon, Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Orcs, Game of Thrones

Music:
80's stuff like Depeche Mode, 90's stuff like Alice in Chains, just about anything by Rob Zombie, NIN, Tool etc., some girly stuff like Fiona Apple, and a bit of dub step/EDM

Shows:
Arrested Development, Hot in Cleveland, American Dad, House of Cards

Food:
Sushi, steak dinners, fruit trays, red velvet cake
The six things I could never do without
Gaming, my kitty, aquariums, plants, music, and reading.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend the next chapter of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games, hanging out with friends or out if the weather and crowd are nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with my teddy bear that I have had since I was 4. Not willing to give it up, but I put it aside if I have bedroom company. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a woman that is pretty enough and confident enough to go without makeup, are up for a challenge in gaming (I'm not mean though) and want to let go of definitions and just see where things go. Also I prefer someone that is at least 9 inches taller than me and can do the math to figure that out ;)

Also I don't lie even when I probably should and I expect everyone around me to be honest. I have a zero tolerance for lies.

I am not interested in someone that is religious. If you go to church, temple etc. No thank you. Also, I don't want kids, not I don't want them now and a special guy will change my mind, I really don't want kids.

And to end this on a pleasant note: message me if you like me :)