Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaded_too

41 Lake Station, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Vickee, I am single mother to 3 kids. A daughter 21, and two boys that are 14 and 15. As of now I am here for casual dating but if the right one comes along I would be open to a relationship. So now here come the hard cold facts about me...I am divorced (was not a good marriage obviously). I have been single for 6 years now and have been putting my life back together andI feel I am ready to move on with making myself happy. I do home care for the elderly, It pays the bills. It does not mean I don't have money or that I'm looking for someone to take care of me because I am doing just fine and making my own way!
I think dating after years of being single is terrifying but you only live once and everyone deserves to be happy. I love
country music (but listen to a variety except rap and metal), reading, thunder storms, listening to the rain, laughing, The
Packers, Blackhawks and a good sense of humor. Been asked several times what I am looking for. Truth is I just want
someone who will treat me the way I should be treated and walk beside me and not in front of me. I guess you could call
me old fashioned because I believe in family values and morals. I'm a simple, laid back, jeans and t-shirt kind of girl.
Not going to BS you with things that are untrue. I'm not into caking my face with makeup, fine jewelry, expensive clothes
or fine dining. I like a lot of the simple things such as a movie at home, having friends over to laugh with, family time,
Nerf wars with the kids, or having Sunday dinners with family.
I am not hear for games so if you are looking for a one night stand, FWB, or just a hook up then keep looking because I do
have respect for myself along with morals and standards. If your looking for someone who is perfect by all means keep looking because I'm not a perfect girl. My hair doesn't always stay in place & I spill things a lot. I'm pretty clumsy & sometimes I have a broken heart. My friends & I sometimes fight & maybe some days nothing goes right. But when I think about it & take a step back I remember how amazing life truly is & maybe, I like being unperfect :) I am human with a kind heart and I do make mistakes. I am willing to try new things. Have I done a lot..not really. My life has been full of motherhood and family and friends which mean the world to me. If I meet nothing else but a few new friends it will have been worth it to me.
Right now I am posting all the rotten pics of me before I put better ones up because I firmly believe if you don't like me
at my worst then you sure don't deserve me at my best :)
Current Quote.... "Its not about if I'm that good or your that good its about us being that good together"
Take the risk....you never know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living one day at a time....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing everyone else relationships LOL!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk! lips maybe...sense of humor...everyone is different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Mystery detective forensic novels, action movies, country music mostly but some others as well...no metal or rap. Tv...mostly cop shows and food....meat and veggies :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, Nerf guns (lots of bullets), music, coffee :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and their future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching movies with the kids
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to :)
Hope you all the best on your search :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!