Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Kernersville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 29, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live back in Greensboro; trying to piece my life together and pass all my exams ^^ lol. I'm caring and very open minded hence why all of my friends use me as a therapist . If you want to learn more about me just hit me up and ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to find better work than what I'm doing lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I cook, I clean, and take care of animals. I have a really good visual memory. Video games blah blah.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice; people say that I look like an old fashion movie star; I don't see it lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies as I see them, food is food, I guess music in my blood.I like reading more so now than when in highschool. I have become a big fan of HP lovecraft novels, I'm always a big horror genre buff. I like all food types but mexican, since I'm puerto rican. I love baking and creating rare desserts like tarts and such.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed, nature>i love to take hikes and explore; water> i love liquids; my cell phone> i don't call people a lot, i just need it to tell time ^^''_ and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, the world i live in. Wonder what can I do in this world since I can contribute more than just pushing papers for a job. Animals I would love to meet in person. I think of a lot of things i guess lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On fridays it is random. I could be at home watching tv or I could be out doing beer bongs. It is up to me at the moment lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you shall see >_>?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm very open, and try to give everyone a chance. I only ask plz no trannies ^^''