Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jadek25

29 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a normal guy, with an abnormal lifestyle, two main loves in life: meditation, and freestyle rap, rap may also include any creative writing, and poetry. But, as I build that empire, I work in the garment district as a salesmen for a global trimmings company! I Love the life I have, and live it with enthusiasm! A good work ethic doesn't hurt either! Spend most my time meditating, and working on my music, but came to OKC for fun, not looking for anything too serious, just a coffee, and the excitement of seeing where that takes us!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hip hop/ Enlightenment which are the two main things i focus on. I believe in getting better every day, having fun, and working hard to achieve goals, Right now I've been recording/ writing my music am comming out with an album soon, its been taking a while, but good things normally do:)

as for meditation i meditate 2 hours a day which has been cut down from like 4-5, I would do it more but my work schedule eats up a lot of time, I've been working on re-ordering it so that i can get more time to myself doing the things i love>

I also am celebrating life, I spent so much of my past 25 years worrying about what I didn't have, I've finally started to work with what I do have, and enjoy that as much as possible:) I am very motivated, and concentrated these days! I got a new career I'm starting as well, and looking forward to the adventure!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Freestyle rap, I'm crazy quick witted, and spontaneous, so I try to bring that into daily life, Life and livelihood are as worthy a place to practice creativity love and spontaneity as any creative art form is.

I'm also really good at listening to people and trying to offer help, being a friend, and being a source of positive healing energy in the lives of those around me:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, creativity, happy energy:) Care-free, ambitious friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Daodejing
Movies: Avatar, Lion King, Alladin, There will be blood, a bunch i forget
Music: Everything, mostly at least I love hip hop, 90s alternative, club music, country, folk, Its really more about soul than it is genre
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know I really love friends, good conversation, meditation, writing/ rapping, otherwise you fill in the blanks, some of these questions are stupid cuz I get along with anybody, I go by instinct rather than specific qualifications:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, how I feel, how I am, self reflection mainly, I think to get to more fully understand nature, and the root of experience
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, after work i may get a drink, i may just go home, depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, and hang out, who cares, take a shot maybe something cool happens, maybe not, either case I don't judge, I just go along with it:)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!