Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jadeymonster

21 F Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm the above person (on the right). I'm a pretty easy person to get to know, or at least I try to be. Haha. Umm, I like to play video games and hang out with people. Although sometimes those tend to be difficult with college ruling my life right now. Ha. But, I love to laugh and make people happy. If I can do both of those in a day, I'm content. =)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to MSU-Moorhead for Accounting. I'm a junior now and I'm pretty excited to almost be done with college! I'm also work as an administrative assistant for a bookkeeping/computer training company. It's an awesome job and my boss is great! She got me ice cream. =)
I’m really good at
Video games, laughing, I like to play music. I have played piano, alto and tenor saxophone, and I've really wanted to know how to play the violin, but I haven't been able to because no one knew how where I was originally from. I really like to listen to people and I can be good at cheering people up, but that's kind of more when you know me. Ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my smile, and emotion in my eyes. (This is coming from my sister). I don't really know what people notice about me ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really don't hate on any movies, as long as they keep my attention and aren't cliche then they are good. Although, some of my favorites are the Miyazaki movies. One of my favorite books is any of the Sherlock Holmes stories, I haven't finished them, but I've enjoyed the ones I've read. Since I'm a college student I don't get to watch much tv, but the ones I try to keep up with are Walking Dead, White Collar, Royal Pains, and I do watch some anime such as Fullmetal Alchemist (original and brotherhood), Case Closed (Or Detective Conan if you keep up with it), Fruits Basket, and Fullmetal Panic. Those are the ones I've kept either watching over and over or try to watch when I can. I'm also really love British tv. So, Dr. Who, Merlin, Sherlock, Skins. Really anything that I can find, I try to watch. I like any music, just not a huge fan of country, christian, or rap. I will listen to them, and I like a few here and there, but not the entire genre. Also, I'm not too picky about my food.
The six things I could never do without
-Any of my apple products (yes I am a Mac whore), so my macbook, my iPod, and my iPad.
-My cell phone.
-My car.
-Finally family and close friends. (That's more then six, but whatever)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I normally plan out things before I do them, but I'm not some crazy psycho who has to have everything a certain way, I'm pretty flexible with things. Otherwise I think about people that I am close to or things that are going on in my life. Basically anything that anyone else thinks about. =)
On a typical Friday night I am
At my sister's, because she lives next to me, and hanging out with mutual friends. Otherwise, I am in my hometown of Fairmount, ND hanging out with childhood friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um...I'm new to dating, which is probably why I landed here. I have never really been a person to go out on dates. I normally put people before myself, so actually going on this site is weird for me. I also have a tendency to be really shy when people get to know me at first, but once I am comfortable with people, I am really fun to be around. Promise. I'm also someone who doesn't go to the gym very much, but if you motivate me to, I won't say no! =)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like anything from above. I also like just talking to people, just don't be a troll or anything like that please.