JaeCeeBee
30 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JaeCeeBee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
International man of mystery
Jocular bibliophile
Amateur vegan gourmand chef
Hobby restaurant reviewer
Feeling the Bern
Intj
What I’m doing with my life
travelling, designing my tiny house and planning its materialisation, planning my next destination, etc.
Visiting vegan restaurants and shops. Making felt dolls
Volunteering to feed people (FNB, Lentils)
Visiting vegan projects and eco villages
volunteering at animal sanctuaries
mushroom hunting
Observing nature and studying the fauna and flora

Instagram: theveganview
I’m really good at
frugality
observing
keeping a low profile
Verbosity
The first things people usually notice about me
Long hair and nonchalance #longhairdontcare
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
non-fiction (George Orwell)
docos (Attenborough)
netflix (Master of None)
string quartets (podcasts)
vegan (tempeh and chanterelle tacos)
The six things I could never do without
Alone time
Something sweet
Nature
Wild edibles
Zen practises
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
injustice
others' well being
budgets
itineraries
On a typical Friday night I am
Being a homebody or volunteering somewhere. Not too big on parties, having to yell to communicate superficial details, or having alcohol spilled on me. I much prefer quiet evenings with meaningful conversation.
You should message me if
you want to walk abreast in nature.
you want to tell me a joke.
you want to harvest wild edibles.
you have armpit hair.
you want to cuddle.
you want to travel with me.
More