Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaeValentine

27 Santa Clara, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Vietnamese (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things that people usually don't know about me:

I love my car.
I love my job.
I like to wear hats but I also like to wear dresses.
I have a super cute Corgi that I love!
I have a stainless steel plate in my arm.
I can actually walk in 6" heels comfortably.
I have three tattoos.
I like playing video games, namely Blizzard games but more recently learning DotA.
I own a power drill. (I know what you're thinking and yes, it's a DeWalt)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was in a major accident in 2011 which set my plans on hold but I've bounced back and I decided to move to the Bay Area to pursue a career in technology.

I now work for an awesome company and I'm living life to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• Dancing...all kinds (ballet, tap, ballroom, contemporary, pole, gogo, hula, hip hop)
• Fixing computers (Been learning all about it from my father since I was 3, now I can swap a notebook system board in an hour with NO EXTRA SCREW or missing ones lol)
• Sewing (I've won contests and had my fabrications in art shows)
• Laser Tag (Dude, I own face at Laser Tag)
• Accurately describing what something tastes/smells/feels/sounds/looks like
• Animal Crossing gardening and writing letters (I got badges to prove it!)
• Google Searching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm almost always wearing high heels (because I'm so short). When I was a technician, people would freak out when they see a technician in high heels (let alone a female technician)...they'd never trust my judgement either and ask to speak with the other technicians. They'd say something like, "Wait, you're a technician!?" or, "Can you ask one of those guys?" so it was either because I'm a girl or I don't appear to be smart. Either way it was very insulting :o/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Alphabet of Manliness

Movies: Anchorman, Super Bad, Knocked Up, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, I Love You Man, The Proposal, Avatar, Despicable Me

Shows: Game of Thrones, The IT Crowd, House, Dragon Ball Z, Modern Family, The Office, Community, Futurama, Daria, Seinfeld, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Doug, Sons of Anarchy, Legend of Korra

Music: All EXCEPT Polka, Bluegrass, Smooth Jazz. Lately I've been favoring dubstep. Some of my favorite artists/bands include but are not limited to:
Michael Jackson, BoA, Muse, Panic! at the Disco (first album only), Jimmy Eat World, Weezer, Linkin Park, Jay Chou, Jolin Tsai, Aaliyah, David Bowie, Lady Gaga, Utada, m-flo, Kanye West (He's a jerk though)

Food: Pasta, Sushi, Burritos (but not the ones in NorCal...YUCK)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My iPhone
2) The Internet
3) My laptop
4) My car
5) Platform Stilettos
6) Epinephrine Pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the good times...I'm very nostalgic. I like remembering all the good things that brought me where I am today.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about romance and at times I find myself thinking about work lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...engaging in one or more of the following activities:
• Drinking with housemates
• Watching a movie or a TV show at home
• Snuggling with my Corgi
• Playing Video Games
• Karaoke
• Dancing
• Bar hopping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge pervert...(-_-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
To be honest, I'm really only looking for friends. Please feel free to message me if you have similar interests.

Also, please stop messaging me claiming to be my twin. 1) we don't look a thing even remotely alike and 2) I'm not down with incest