Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jafra88

58 F Kearns, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am educated, well traveled, confident and cultured woman with a great sense of fun. An early clear vision has propelled me into a life of purpose and delight shared with wonderful friends and family. I love exploring new ideas and philosophies.
My span of interests include: traveling the world, teaching, the environment, theater, baseball, music, politics, gardening, and energy work. I am passionate about the world and healing (we as a world) need today. I must have beauty in my daily world. And that’s why I love my yard work, I teach skin care and health classes. And I love the outdoors just as much as the indoors. There’s nothing like spending time in the Mountains, or walking along the lake, rivers or the beach!
I enjoy Yoga, Reiki, water areobics, quiet time and the Perfect sunset.
I would like to do more traveling in the U.S. Spend more time on the beach, and enjoy many different cultures. I love a good movie, good food, great conversation and the “Perfect Evening.”

I am educated, a world traveler, and a hard worker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point in my life, I am preparing my classes. Trying to shape our youth into responsible, caring, life long learners. Working my Jafra business, and trying to get some “me time” to relax around my pond and watch my fish. I am a student of energy work (Reiki) and enjoy going to lectures on all that stuff!
I enjoy writing and organizing my pictures of my adventures. This summer I was able to spend two fabulous weeks in Israel. I find this is a great teaching tool for my students.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall 5'9. And not ashamed to wear heels!!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading anything that will make me think.
I like to read things I can use to stimulate my students into pondering all the possiblites!
Movies: Romance, musicals, Sci Fi but NOT Horror movies.
Music: Depends on my mood. Sometimes country, sometimes classical, rock, and meditation music....
Foods: Wow, anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Me time
Jafra
Family and Friends
Traveling
Peanut M & M's
and
That perfect evening, sitting outside observing the silhouette of the world as the sun goes down
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to help the world heal... my students, my friends, my Reiki clients.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I love Baseball!
My goals is to visit every major league baseball field in the U.S.!
Three down.....Yankees, San Diego, Chicago!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re gainfully employed. Not married. Responsible, trustworthy and can have fun.