Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 16, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know I do not have many photos on here, but I hardly ever get my picture taken. I try to avoid most cameras.
Moved to Columbus, OH in March 2010. This is my second try. Last time I was too busy with school. Let's see, I am outgoing, friendly, and fun. I hang out with friends, meet new people, and just have a great time. I like to get together have a bonfire, go camping, car trips, amusement parks, board games, cards, etc. Catch a movie, grab a beer, watch tv. I am big into reading. I have read tons of books. Just ask. My friends tell me I make a great cheese cake. By the way, I have 2 degrees both Associates, Culinary Arts and Aviation Maintenance.

I am Hardworker, Funny, and Loyal.
On a side note, the elder twin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the Columbus area for a regional jet company. Reading comics, watching movies, traveling the world, to date I have been to Canada, Italy, Spain, and Bermuda.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A few things. My mind is full. But I keep throwing things in to learn.
Star Wars Trivia. I am the reigning DragonCon Star Wars Trivia winner 2013.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my crazy side. I will do almost anything to get people to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, too many; movies, alot; music, classic rock; food, Culinary Arts will tell you that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. A book
4. My pets
5. Water
6. Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will I end up in this world. So far I have been to Canada, Italy/Vatican City, and Spain between Oct '10and Feb '11, Montreal in '12 and Bermuda June of '13.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working if day trade.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a nerd, I like Star Wars, Star Trek, Sci-Fi, and Fantasy. I am a Fanboy, so that also means, virgin. Sorry if you have a problem with that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to hang out, get to know me, whatever.