Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaguar1378

66 Tyrone, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Clean-cut, professional, physically fit, recently retired law enforcement official, retired Marine Corps Officer, financially secure widower after 32 years of a great marriage. I have one daughter and two grandsons who live in Orlando and are not allowed to visit after 5 PM or bring suitcases. I like the outdoors, fishing and trips to the mountains. I've been told I have a sense of humor. I have conservative political views and love my country. I'm a bit on the shy side but usually don't have difficulty meeting people. My hobbies include antique furniture restoration and I'm pretty much a "do-it-yourselfer". I have a fondness for fine European sport and luxury cars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just wrapped up another professional career. Although I retired twice before, I found myself easily bored. I don't see that happening this time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems and reaching viable solutions, woodworking, figuring out how things work, fixing mechanical things and solving insurmountable problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Function well under extreme pressure. I have a tendancy to be standing when the "smoke" clears and rarely lose my focus during a major crisis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action movies and thrillers, particularly when they're somewhat based on fact. I like 60s, 70s & early 80s music primarily because I can understand the words. I don't care for the old "twangy" country music. I much prefer listening to the newer (2000 & beyond) country music artists. I prefer books based on historical fact....too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
COFFEE!!! Someone to confide in, intergrity, a sense of fairness; the respect of others, good friends with whom I could entrust with my family's welfare if necessary. (I guess that's 7)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving/streamlining things. I spend even more time thinking about going fishing in the mountains.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading for Ellijay while smiling at the thought of grilling myself a tender New York strip steak, baked potato and cobb of corn, along with a glass of wine....look forward to it all week. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We really need to get to know each other a helluva a lot better before we go into this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a mature women who takes pride in her appearance, has common sense, with a sense of humor and are serious about meeting someone who is (or tries to be) a gentleman....but, will have no problem making you laugh. If you're as comfortable in jeans as a LBD, that's a plus. If you don't mind a miniature Schnauzer who thinks he's the "boss" in the family that's also a plus. Please don't contact me if you're 25 years my junior. Although I'd be flattered, I already have a daughter....one's enough :).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!