Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaguargremlin

66 M Jenkintown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Humor is front and center and mine is best described as absurdist, which is how the world often is a lot of the time. I know what's important in life and don't play games unless of course we agree on the games to play! I walk an unusual path. Will always be open about what's happening and expect the same. I don't make value judgments on a person's past. All of our stories are interesting. My Interests include Buddhism, classical music (am a violinist), and like all kinds of music except country western. Also interested in tantra, which I think is essential for building a passionate, sexy and intimate relationship. Like to share other person's interests and learning new stuff. I know what gives women some problems, with men and am past that. Open to various situations. Also like ethnic foods. Indian and Ethiopian are favorites. Not particular about a person's religion, but please don't be a fanatic!! I'm low maintenance and no drama. Take a risk. I’m not for everyone, but if you get where I’m coming from, we’d have a great time. NOTE: At the bottom of the screen, it says I am just looking for friends. Screen won't allow me to save more, so just add Long term, Short term relationship to the mix
What I’m doing with my life
I'm running a retirement business and also doing computer consulting. Other than what I do for a living, I'm very involved in personal and spiritual growth as you can tell from my profile
I’m really good at
I have played the violin for many years. I'm great at being a good supportive friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my openness, my youthful looks. I will win the large stuffed animal for you at the age guessing booth at the carnival!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All ethnic foods, music ranging from Latin Hip Hop to classical, movies from sci-fi to drama and romance. Books include the Art of Erotic Talk, Gremlin Taming, Lotus Sutra. Anyone who knows what Summerhill is gets extra credit.
The six things I could never do without
Affection, passsion, my friends, hugs, personal confidence, humor, my violin, my commitment to continue growing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make the world a better place. Also, why people make their relationships so crazy and how not to do that with mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually read the tabloids in the supermarket line. Mainly to see what not to do in relationships.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want a great positive relationship, news ways of looking at life and think that you could sync with my interests and share your own.