Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaguarspeed

38 M North Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am very motivated to get in shape. Love going to the gym and listening to tunes. Starting my masters degree while working full time. Change is in the air and I am ready to share the next chapter in the book of life. What is your story?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After college graduation I spent the past ten years running a company that I started in 2003. I decided to sell and become a member of the work force for now. Just to distress a bit and clear the slate. I am working as a package delivery driver for a FedEx Contractor. I find myself here looking for a quality person to date and court. Recently I opened up my own business again and started a distribution company. Currently I just lost twenty pounds and I enjoy going to the gym when I can get there. My job is really physically demanding, so that helps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I do for a living as a driver, but also I am a accomplished downhill skier and sports fan. Music trivia and a love for live concerts. The king of useless information and a super photographic memory. Love eating and going out to eat. Hate sitting at home alone eating over the stove.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They ask if I play the guitar well that's when my hair was longer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sandler movies, Seth Rogan movies like 40 year old virgin and Super Bad. Just saw the latest one. Music I am old school classic rock and 80's metal/hair is a big part of my life. I have a passion for winter sports and outdoor activities.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Shelter
3. Music
4. Driving for recreation or business
5. My cats
6. The mountains
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not clingy and not going to call me five hours a day.