Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JahanSeattle

36 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Persian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I'm splitting my time between Las Vegas and Seattle now.

I've recently moved to Seattle and I love it out here. For good reason: I live somewhat communally in the same building as my three best friends (2 guys, 1 girl). We just got a communal dog - a beautiful Havanese puppy.

I love traveling - twice in my life I've taken at least 6 months off and backpacked. I've been to more than 60 countries. I've also been to Burning Man for 9 straight years and preparing for my 10th in 2013. I love art and house/electornic music. No vocals necessary. I also love college football. Stanford is my team. Did you know we're going to the Rose Bowl this year????

I grew up on the east coast in CT, went to undergrad in Chicago, worked in NYC for 5 years, then 2 years in London, then went to business school in Palo, Alto, CA before moving back to NYC for 2 years. I moved to Seattle summer 2012.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a commercial real estate investment firm in Seattle and I'm trying to make it as entrepreneur!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh and cooking Persian food
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the New York Times, Wall Street Journal and New Yorker religiously. I like cartoons: Family Guy and South Park are my favorites. And I'm a huge fan of Three's Company. It brings back childhood memories. I generally eat pretty healthy but if I eat out I like steak or Korean food. And as I've mentioned earlier, I love electronic/house music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Friends
Burning Man
Laughter
Working out
Mentors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how crazy it is that I'm living in Seattle
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at the Electoric Tea Garden in Capitol Hill dancing to electronic music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In 2001, I lived in a rainforest in Madagascar and for 3 months followed lemurs around in order to pick up their poop
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you have some edge
- you think we would make a good couple
- you work out. Let me be clear here. by working out I don't mean thin. I mean fit and tone..... for me it's not just a physical issue but a lifestyle choice

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!