Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaiTR

19 Brooloo, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jai.
The main reason I'm on here is to hopefully find someone who I click with. I tend to be over looked because I'm a very quiet person, even though I can be very funny and sarcastic at the same time. I am an excellent cook and I plan on improving my current skills. I like animals and animals like me. I'm a real Sci-Fi and Fantasy movie & literature nut and I have been collecting and painting Warhammer 40K & Warhammer Fantasy miniatures for about 6 months.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying a Certificate 4 in Small Business Management and a Certificate 2 in Retail. I plan on opening my own business in the next 2 or 3 years and I intend to make it a popular spot for hobbyists.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the funny things in most situations and unfortunately that lands me in hot water quite often. Animals like me so I'm very good at looking after and raising baby animals, mainly chickens since I have a flock of them in my back yard. I have a great eye for detail and I put it to good use.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Horror, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and whatever else catches my eye.

Movies: I enjoy a lot of movies, yes that includes Romantic Comedies. I love horror movies but ghost movies are the exception, they freak me out too much.

Tv Shows: Big Bang Theory, Bones, Castle, Criminal Minds, Grimm and the old shows like Mork & Mindy.

Music: I generally listen to Old rock and Country.

Food: I eat what I have available and I have pretty good cooking skills. Try one of the Pizzas I make from scratch and your taste buds will be dancing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets.
My family.
My hobby.
My book collection.
My Friend.
And my imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. It really depends on what is happening on that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am reading a book, painting miniatures or cuddling my 15 year old cat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything about me interests you or if you just want to chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!