Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaidiver

46 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, I am a nice guy. I am a single male,never married, no dependents, 6’1”, 210 lbs, , with short brown hair, sensitive brown eyes, a great smile, and a fair complexion. I believe in fitness and I walk 5 miles daily with my dogs. I consider myself to be mature, pragmatic, intelligent, and articulate. I have widely discriminating tastes. I have post - graduate studies in Business and my professional background has been in Project management. I am very active with community charities, and humanitarian activities. I love to travel and I have lived overseas. Of things more artistic, cultural, and literary I enjoy movies (big screen, or video rentals, epics, and foreign with subtitles, etc. I have a penchant for great plays, and good books. (I read a variety of subjects from particle physics, to human social studies) I also write short stories, and poetry. I am a musician and my instrument is the guitar. Of things culinary, I like to cook, (favorite dish I cook is a Ginger Chicken with Honey Glaze) I like to experiment with different recipes when I have the time. I enjoy tasting different vintages, and varieties of wine, and I like to visit great restaurants. I also have a great interest in holistic medicine, nutrition, spiritual issues, and religious concepts and many other interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Very busy establishing a few core businesses in energy export management, medical devices, and technology project management
I’m really good at
Actually, am very good with a few things...
The first things people usually notice about me
Articulate, knowledgeable, confident, and kind.
The six things I could never do without
I believe you can adapt to any situation if you have too! So there is nothing that I could never do without that was not required to sustain life, and health. I have lived in Africa in one of the world's poorest countries. I can adapt to most situations if necessary!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I missing? on my daily 5 mi fitness route.. #Regarding business forecasting, planning, implementation, execution, and new opportunities..
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Friday nights! I could chose to go out, stay in, do some research, cook, travel for the weekend, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That you will have to find out in person..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are adventurous, dependable, intelligent, easygoing, spiritual, physically fit and proportioned to your height. You love to be on the go as much as you love to stay in, chill and cuddle. You are a great conversationalist, but also can enjoy moments when words need not to be said. You wish to be a partner and not a passenger. Wanting to paddle and steer not just ride. You are a true friend and a passionate lover. You can lead if necessary, but can support and follow. You are happy with yourself and kind.