Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaikobMullin

24 M Auburn, WA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Soooo, my life as it is now, is just a pattern, I go to work, then come home and play games, watch Netflix, play with my dog, clean, or possibly work out. Thus, why I'm here, I want to meet new people and have some fun. I'm not a loner by any means, it's just I am so worn from work at the end of the day. Anyway, about me: fun to be around, smart (or so I like to think) sweet/caring, sarcastic, understanding/tollerant, laid back, and random all in one. Being unique and original is what I strive for. I've been told I wear my big ol' heart on my sleeve, and also gay lol, but I guess that's for you to decide. In other words, I'm just not a typical guy I suppose. But I still love outdoor stuff, football, getting dirty and active ect. I just don't feel like I have to display my physical or sexual prowess to others just to impress someone.

I appreciate all music, but mostly listen to jazz/new age/swing/a capella groups, if the laws of nature allowed it, i'd bear Michael Buble's children :D. and techno/trance/dance/house/club music (love tiesto).

Bottom line? I'm awesome. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time, haven't had much of a chance to go back to school, hopefully sometime soon.

Saving for a new car, time to let go of my first I think, she was always dependable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Always a wierdo haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of movies, save for scary, but I'll still watch them nontheless. I do watch a lot of anime thanks to my friends for getting me into them.
Any show I watch the first few episodes of, I'll immediately get into as well.

I pretty much eat anything that is put in my face, with some radical exceptions
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
job, phone, good friends, water, pho, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why a hottie like me is single ;o lmao
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.......

Special occasions I'll go out for some fun though

Money on my mind...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm well I recently... might have... become a liiiiittle bit of a brony.. i'm not obsessed and a weirdo, I just enjoy the show is all
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested or just wanna talk. I'm a good friend and a listener if someone needs an unbiased insight