Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaimeSeoul

33 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never been married and have no children, though I love them dearly. I want to find someone who likes South Korean food and culture, because that is a big part of who I am. I make very good South Korean food. My hobby is making hand-made accessories, such as bracelets, earrings, and such. Maybe you have guessed, but I am a very girly-girl. ★
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My dream is to create beauty for the big stars in America. I practice all the time on my friends and roommates, and have greatly improved. For now, I am working on improving my English skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking awesome Korean dishes, styling hair and makeup, making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people mention I am a little shy and laugh a lot. I have an eccentric sense of humor. I love to joke a lot, but many of the jokes I know are in Korean. People also notice I always love wearing pink and frills. Give me a reason to dress up, and I'll be happy to do so :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God.
2. The Bible.
3. My family.
4. Friends.
5. Korean food.
6. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If my friends are out, then so am I, but I usually just stay in for the night and enjoy some down time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a charming man who is very caring, Christian, has many ambitions in life, and most importantly, you want to know me better. :) I love a guy who is passionate about something.