Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaimegirll

21 Berkeley, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there my name is Jaime I am 21 years young, recent UC Berkeley graduate. Go Bears!!
I'm a pretty chill person, I like to go out and party and club, and also kickback and just hangout, smoke a bowl, and watch scary movies at home.
I was born in Maine, grew up there for about 9 years then moved to Southern California and college brought me up to the bay. I'm an east coast girl at heart, enjoyed SoCal while there but I've really found a home in the bay and I hope to stay here after graduation ☺️
I love to rave. The good vibes, people, and music always keep me coming back for more. And I'm finding myself one rave at a time 😻.
I'm looking for something a little more serious than most on here I'm sure. But overall looking for someone to connect with, have some good conversations and hopefully meet up and see where it goes.
Not too good at these kinds of things so if you want to know anything more or are interested in getting to know a laid back, down to earth kinda woman, feel free to message me. 💋
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a Senior at UC Berkeley, majoring in sociology. I also work in the sociology department on campus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time. Being late frustrates me like no other lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harold and Maude
We're the millers
Freaks and geeks
Breaking bad
American horror story (hating season 4 tho😒)
Saw movies
Real world
The challenge
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friends
Raves
Music festivals
Rain
Speakers
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Raving, or chilling with my friends.... Or Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something I said in my profile sparked your interest and are down to get to know each other and possibly meet up! ☺️