Jaimerlin
23 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jaimerlin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an extroverted and approachable girl who is keen to make new friends and meet new people outside my current social circle.
I believe that all relationships should stem from friendships.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as an auditor and figuring out my goal plans in life.
I’m really good at
Zumba, conversations and cooking simple healthy food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jane Austen novels, A song of ice and fire aka Game of thrones, wide variety of UK, dramas, Lord of the rings, Sherlock, MERLIN!
Anything fantasy, mythical, medieval, period, British!
From pop to choral music.
Japanese food hands down!
The six things I could never do without
1. Praying to God
2. Family
3. Eating healthily
4. Exercising
5. Reliable source of income
6. Toiletries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. How can I contribute to society no matter how small?
2. What do I want to achieve 10 years down the road?
3. What are my priorities in life?
4. How I still have hope and faith that I'll meet the right one.
On a typical Friday night I am
1. Having dinner with my family or friends
2. Catching a movie with my friends
3. Going for Zumba class
4. Cooking a simple meal if I end work early
You should message me if
1. You are interested in starting of as friends first, getting to know and understand each other.
2. Being open to Christianity/Catholicism.
More