Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaimieAnn

26 F Folkestone, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Jaimie, a single mum from Folkestone. I have a very kind caring heart and Im as genuine as they come.

Im a positive driven person. I enjoy photography, art, reading and writing poetry. I love being around nature but i also enjoy chilling with friends.

Im looking for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Im a full time mum to my beautiful two year old boy :). Im hoping to start uni in September to do a Photography degree
I’m really good at
Photography, writing poetry, helping people, giving advice, being a good friend, making people feel special. And being a good mummy to my little boy .
The first things people usually notice about me
Charecter traits: My caring nature, that im a great listener, and good at giving people advise and helping them with their problems. Pysical features: My big blue eyes and my full lips (and yes my lips are real- so many people ask me and it gets annoying).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
I like all types of music as i dont like to limit myself to one genre but the only genres that I dont like are Drum n Bass and Heavey Metal Rock (The type with all the shouting.

Films
I am a big film fan so its hard to choose so heres a few that I love:
Bridesmaids, Gladiator, Horrible Bosses, The Hangover, The Green Mile, The Notebook, The Dark Knight, The Ugly Truth. And the list goes on and on lol.

Favorite TV shows:
- The Big Bang Theory
- 2 Broke Girls
- House
-Criminal Minds
-Friends

Books:
I love autobiographies of inspirational people such as Martin Luther King, Ghandi, Mother Tereasa, Persuite of Happyness (the story behind the film).

I also dabble in novels sometimes, Some that iv read are: The Twilight Saga, The Child in Time and some other titles that I cant remember right now lol. And yes Im one of the many people that have read 50 Shades but that doesnt mean that im into that stuff or wanna try it.. curiousity got the best of me lol. Oh and i love reading and writing poetry.
The six things I could never do without
My son, music, art, family and friends, my camera, my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and things I want to acheive in my future. Being a parent I also think about how im gonna teach my son certain things and I wonder alot what kind of man my little boy will make one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my son having cuddles and watching films with him. I go out for a drink every other weekend though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a English and a American citezen and I have family in both countries.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a relationship and dont mind the fact that I have a child.

I like people that are kind, caring and genuine like me with a good sense of humour (gotta have a laugh otherwise lifes dull).