Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaimieeee

30 St. Catharines, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"But my mom says I'm cool."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, making music and poetry, organizing, letting the cat in and out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
free soup for the revolution!

observational humour
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the beard. A friend tells me that every guy with a beard on ok cupid says that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chomsky, Bill Murray, The Wire, Mos Def, Soup & Crackers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, friends, family, the arts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Intersectionality

What scientists, artists and activists are up to these days.

What to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music, slamming poems, dancing, pot-lucking, movie-watching
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me think about it and get back to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you care about stuff
you are cool with non-monogamy
you are into music and poetry
you want to make some soup
you want to cuddle up and watch The Wire