Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaison838

31 Portland, ME Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate "Self-Summaries" I cant describe myself with a paragraph. I am a small business owner and I work hard for the things I want. I'm looking for someone with goals and ambition. If you want to know more about me or ask a question, I'm an open book. Just ask me.

I am Sarcastic, Intelligent, and Compassionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and play hard. I love my life, job, friends/social life. My life is just missing one thing... Maybe he is on here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try my hardest and put my all in to everything I do, so I would say I am really good at anything I put my mind too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue, ask them. I am told I have white teeth often so maybe my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read many different things. Mostly books about growing businesses and self improvement. (and Vogue, GQ, Elle...etc if magazines count.)
Movies: I love stupid comedies and "chick flicks"
Music: Deadmau5
Food: one word, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. WWD
4. iPhone
5. Chapstick
6. Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is constantly going, this box is not big enough
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work early on Saturday mornings, so I'm usually staying in and watching the Golden Girls. Exciting, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I put it on here it wouldn't be private..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more or just to say hi.