Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaizo

28 M Göteborg, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you looking for a guy with passion for cars, sports and the gym? Then you are in luck! There are tons of guys like that our there ;) Unfortunately, I am not one of them.. So you can go ahead and stop reading now.

Still reading? Didn't I tell you to stop. So you are feisty, I like that ;)

I am an adventoruous guy who likes life and especially living it. Not reading about other peoples life on Facebook! I love to travel, meet new people and learn new things. I have a very hard time to motivate myself to do boring things, but fortunately I think most thing are fun! I don't care much about the gym, but it does not mean that I don't enjoy working out. I like jogging, mountain biking, skiing, snowboarding and surfing. I prefer to be outside if I get the chance.

I also love to eat good food, cook good food, paint, play guitar and photography.

I have been to over 30 countries, but more importantly, I have still more than 160 to visit!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I already got a great job, career and apartment. Now I spend my time doing thing I like with people I like!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning a problem into an opportunity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The Internet
- Kisses
- Off piste skiing
- Delicious food
- Travel
- Oxygen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will have to ask me :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you like wearing high heels, I am tall ;)
- you eat olives
- you want to try new thing :)
- you like skiing or snowboarding