Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jake2592

22 M Provo, UT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, my patronous would be a Phoenix.

Besides dance, I love to laugh. Laughter, in my opinion, is the key to a good life. The way to my heart is if you can make me laugh (especially really hard where I absolutely cannot breathe and start making weird noises).

A few other ways to my heart is if you play one, a combination of, or all of the following: cello, violin, or piano. Chocolate is the last and final way to my heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school at Utah Valley University studying for a B.F.A. in Modern Dance. I feel so lucky to have gotten the chance to work with so many talented peers, faculty and professionals in my field. After I graduate in a year, I plan on dancing professionally and choreograph everywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, listening, cheering people up :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told a lot my lips and my blue eyes. If I'm alone, probably my cheerfulness and probably my quietness. If I'm with my dance friends how wild, funny, and weird I am. We're always dancing in the hallway taking up half of the space just so you get an idea of how weird and uninhibited a dance major can be. Also be aware that I speak three languages which happen to be English, sarcasm, and profanity. Also, I have no bubble at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, mystery, anything humorous.

Movies: Easy A, Mean Girls, The Devil Wears Prada, Moulin Rouge, Harry Potter, anything animated or any comedy/romantic comedy.

TV shows: Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, Will and Grace, Ugly Betty, Scrubs, Ellen, Community

Music: Beyonce! Maroon 5, Mumford & Sons, Indie rock for sure; the Imagine Dragons station on Pandora is my favorite station. I love pretty much anything but rap, screamo, or country. Although Shania Twain is pretty awesome. I love Florence + the Machine, Zoe Keating, as well as anything featuring cello, violin, and/or piano. I do like a lot of 80s pop

Food: pretty much anything but my favorites are Italian food and Mexican Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, phone, music, dance, friends, and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and dance
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely homework... And maybe some type of concert or a movie with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beyonce brings out my inner diva.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You can make me laugh

2. You have an appreciation for the Arts

3. You are an honest person and won't lead me on. If you're going to do this to me don't bother, I have no time for you.