Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jake3110

30 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in finance to pay the bills, but my heart is in travel, cooking, running, and reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. I have a knack for remembering information of questionable application, especially in the history, geography and scientific disciplines.

If you can handle pop culture and sports we will likely dominate bar trivia nights.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many favorite books to name and there are usually three or more on my nightstand. I flit between classic fiction and historical/scientific non-fiction. I've also been getting into sci-fi recently: any recommendations welcome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, running shoes, cast iron pans, good books, a yoga mat, and... I guess I only need five things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good dinner and then taking it easy so I can get in a long run the next morning. I'm much more likely to hit the town on a Saturday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are perfectly comfortable being on your own but realize that a lot of things in life are more fun when shared with someone special.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!