Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JakeAGill

22 Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a BC boy born and raised in the same smallish town my parents grew up in. I lived in the UK for a year studying acting and came back with a lot of stories. My first love is comedy. I want to make a career of it one day. (preferably one day soon) I write tv scripts with a friend and writing partner who I met in acting school at university.

I'm a bit of a geek. I like fantasy books and movies and video games. I like superheroes and starwars.

I'm a bit of a jock. I played high-elite level lacrosse my whole life and now coach a kids team. I'm a lacrosse, hockey, football and soccer fan with varying degrees of intensity.

I'm a pretty smart guy. I have a high IQ and love talking about philosophy, art and politics and find I don't get to as much as I'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated University in Wales with a degree in acting. I'm working on starting a career in tv as well as goin back to school for teaching at SFU as a back up plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I played high - elite level lacrosse growing up and now I coach a kids team. I've acted in a bunch of plays and improv shows and have done small tv roles. I have a passion for writing as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair, its a bit of a stand out, or a stand UP depending on the hair-day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Frankenstien is my number one, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, A Dream of Eagles by Jack Whyte and a few biographies, James Brown and Tina Fey's were the best.

Movies: I'm all over the map, Anchorman, High Fidelity, Clerks, Star Wars, Gladiator, Indiana Jones, The original Pink Panther movies The Dark Knight triology and and and....

Tv:
Comedy: SNL, Parks and Recreation, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Workaholics, South Park, Party Down, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Louie and a few more.

Drama: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Madman, Hell on Wheels.

Music: Rock mainly, Led Zeppelin, Jimmy Hendrix, The Black Keys, The Black Crowes, Nirvana, Gun n' Roses, Alabama Shakes......ect. Rap too, Kanye, Childish Gambino, Tech 9, Kid Cudi, Danny Brown, Kendrick Lamar. Old school Blues: Muddy Waters, Robert Johnson, Memphis Slim, Buddy Guy. And loads of other stuff, just not country.

Food: Food is good. Theres not too much bad food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to write notes down on
comedy
my close friends
acting
nature
and the occasional party.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Comedy. It's what I wanna do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, usually drinks are involved though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask I guess, pretty open. I'm very into sex, I maybe don't come across that way in a first impression.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get a drink or four, get to know eachother and see if there's anything that clicks be it friendship or something else.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!